Zaposleni

Aužner Mirjana
ravnateljica
mirjana.auzner@osdramlje.si
040 566 107, 03 746 16 71
UČITELJI:
Belak Neža
psihologinja – ŠSD
neza.belak@osdramlje.si
Bolko Miran
šport
miran.bolko@osdramlje.si
Črešnar Pungaršek Andreja
3. a razred
andreja.cresnar.pungarsek@osdramlje.si
Tovornik Nastja
druga učit. 1.r, angleščina RP
nastja.tovornik@osdramlje.si
Hebar Simon
geografija, zgodovina, DKE; 6.a
simon.hebar@osdramlje.si
Hepe Luka
spremljevalec, DIE 7.r
luka.hepe@osdramlje.si
Horvat Kovačič Saša
matematika; 8.b
sasa.horvat.kovacic@osdramlje.si
Jager Lucija
4.  razred
lucija.jager@osdramlje.si
Klančar Marija
nemščina, pevski zbor, OPB
marija.klancar@osdramlje.si
Krajnc Barbara
knjižnica, slovenščina, 7.b
barbara.krajnc@osdramlje.si
Logar Mitja
angleščina;
mitja.logar@osdramlje.si
Lončar Šućur Nuša
šport, OPB, 9.r
nusa.loncar.sucur@osdramlje.si
Maček Sabina
1. razred
sabina.macek@osdramlje.si
Petelinšek Darko
računalništvo, OPB
darko.petelinsek@osdramlje.si
Purnat Mirjana
OPB
mirjana.purnat@osdramlje.si
Rajovec Eva
šolska svetovalna delavka, DSP
eva.rajovec@osdramlje.si
040 210 944, 03 746 16 73
Šantl Maja
2. razred
maja.santl@osdramlje.si
Šantl Robi,
šport, OPB
robi.santl@osdramlje.si
Urleb Karla
slovenščina; 8.a
karla.urleb@osdramlje.si
Zabukovšek Vnučec Tjaša
5. razred
tjasa.zabukovsek@osdramlje.si
Završnik Tatjana
bio, kem, naravoslovje; 7.a
tatjana.zavrsnik@osdramlje.si
DOPOLNJEVANJE Z DRUGIMI ŠOLAMI
Bezgovšek Teja
mat, 6.a, 7.a
teja.bezgovsek@osdramlje.si
Cingl Uroš
tehnika
uros.cingl@osdramlje.si
Dimec Robert
fizika, matematika
robert.dimec@osdramlje.si
Kotnik Špela
likovna umetnost
spela.kotnik@osdramlje.si
Pušnik Zala
glasbena umetnost
zala.pusnik@osdramlje.si
Katja Kojnik Vengust
specialna pedagoginja
katja.kojnik.vengust@osdramlje.si
Loreta Palčnik
logopedinja
OSTALI ZAPOSLENI:
Debeljak Brigita/Krajcer Tatjana
tajništvo, računovodstvo
brigita.podkrajsek@osdramlje.si
tatjana.krajcer@osdramlje.si
03 746 16 70
Javornik Amanda
tajništvo
amanda.javornik@osdramlje.si
03 746 16 70
Pungaršek Boris
kuhinja
prehrana@osdramlje.si
Staršek Brigita
kuhinja
Filej Cvetka
čistilka
Fišer Simona
čistilka
Erlih Anica
čistilka
Zorič Marija
čistilka
Vodeb Franc
hišnik
040 533 600
Svet staršev:
Andreja Kukovič andreja.kukovic@gmail.com